Aransas County Historical Commission (ACHC)

February 03, 2015 – Special Meeting Minutes

Meeting convened at 08:45 am and was held in the Aransas County Commissions Courtroom.

Chairman Collin Jackson presided.

Commissioners Present: Veronika Camehl, Betty Stiles, Letha Kieffer, Geoff Bywater, Gene Harrison

A quorum was declared by Chairman Jackson and he stated the purpose of the Special Meeting was to correct an issue relating to the appointment of new members per action taken at the previous meeting held on January 24, 2015.

The list of members needing to be reappointed to align with the bylaws and state statute was read.

Motion was made by Betty Stiles and seconded by Letha Kieffer to reappoint the members as read.

The Motion carried unanimously.

Meeting adjourned at 8:55 am.

Minutes submitted by Collin Jackson